HPAC Members

The Helena Public Art Committee members are chosen based on their experience and their ability to represent one or more of the following areas for up to two 3-year terms: 

Visual and performing arts, arts administration, architecture, business, marketing or fundraising, the citizens of Helena, and the City Commission. 

  • John Moore, Chair  
  • Susan Raucy Steffens, Vice Chair
  • City Commissioner Ed Noonan
  • Chris Riccardo
  • Becky Lawson
  • Abigail St. Lawrence
  • Chip Clawson
  • Mitch Carroll
  • John Rundquist

Contact Information

Helena Public Art Committee
M-W, 1-5; Th, 1-4
Room 320, City-County Building
316 N. Park Avenue
Helena MT 59623
Mary Vandenbosch (406) 447-8493
Follow us on Facebook!